Prada x adidas NFT Drop | Mint Phase

January 26, 2022

Company: Prada x adidas

Like

INTRODUCING ADIDAS FOR PRADA RE-SOURCE

adidas and Prada reward holders of adidas Originals Into the Metaverse NFTs and bridge the gap for a new community of creators to join the innovative world of web3.

Introducing adidas for Prada re-source: a first-of-its-kind NFT project featuring creator-owned art, in collaboration with digital artist Zach Lieberman.

As an interactive, dynamic platform, the project enables the community to contribute to a large scale artwork through play and discover the transformative benefits of web3, co-creation, digital ownership and NFTs.

The project facilitates the education of new communities from art, fashion, and beyond — while rewarding participants for their creation with a share of the final artwork auction sale.

3,000 tiles, 1 canvas. Play.

adidas and Prada seek to reward holders of adidas Originals Into the Metaverse NFTs, and to bridge the gap for a new community of creators to join the innovative world of web3.

As an interactive, dynamic platform, the project enables the community to contribute to a large scale artwork through play and discover the transformative benefits of web3, co-creation, digital ownership and NFTs — all while raising funds to facilitate the education of new communities from art, fashion, and beyond.

adidas Originals: Into the Metaverse NFT holders have an allocation of places available on the waitlist for the drop.

For Into the Metaverse NFT holders, adidas for Prada re-source is an additional digital activation offered as an extra benefit, and does not affect the physical product claims and other activations that are being announced throughout 2022. Into the Metaverse remains an Ethereum mainnet NFT project.

The waitlist is open to everyone, with sign-up open from 08:00 EST / 14:00 CET / 21:00 SGT on January 24 to 08:00 EST / 14:00 CET / 21:00 SGT on January 25.

From 08:00 EST / 14:00 CET / 21:00 SGT on January 26, for a period of 24 hours, connect your wallet on the mint site to find out if you were successful and were invited to participate to mint your NFT.

Added January 24, 2022
.